Fascination Series Set of 4 Books

Our Price: £32.00

Availability:: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 Days
Product Code: MP33

The following items are included FREE with this product:


The Wood Whittling & Wind books are currently out of stock but we can take back orders.

Buy Set of 4 for £32 (Individual price £9) Fascination Series - Set of 4 Books: Charcoal Making; Wood Whittling; Puddles; Wind This series provides an insight into the knowledge you require to facilitate learning occurring in outdoor environments, taking the natural elements as a guide. A combination of children's voices and progression points share the approach of teaching and learning, which in 2011 received three accolades and was described as 'inspirational and sector leading'. Simple, clear and easy to use for anyone working with children from 3 - 11 years old. Contents include: Case Studies; Curriculum Links; Developing Skills and Benefit Risk Assessments. Each book is presented in A5, with full colour photographs throughout the pages.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »