Thursday 24th October 2019 Talking Tubs for two year olds - Part of the Floorbook Approach

Thursday 24th October 2019 Talking Tubs for two year olds - Part of the Floorbook Approach

  • £ 25.00
Tax included.


Thursday 24th October 2019 (10:00 BST) (9:00pm AEST) (5:00am EST)

Presented by Claire Warden

Sensorial, engaging and joyful

 

Join Claire to share how Talking Tubs are used as a supportive tool to observing and understanding children's fascinations when they are two years or younger. 

Claire will answer any questions you have on your own Talking TUbs and you’ll have the opportunity to share your own experiences, techniques and stories with other webinar attendees.

 **FREE RECORDING**

Everyone who registers for the webinar will receive a recording within 24hrs of the broadcast, so if you can't attend the live webinar, you’ll be able to watch it at a time convenient to you.

Want your whole team to watch the webinar? A group discount is available please contact us to find out more.