Thursday 25th July 2019 Talking Tubs - Part of the Floorbook Approach

Thursday 25th July 2019 Talking Tubs - Part of the Floorbook Approach

  • £ 25.00
Tax included.


Thursday 25th July 2019 (10:00 BST) (9:00pm AEST) (5:00am EST)

Presented by Claire Warden

Physical, sensorial and effective

 

Encouraging children to communicate is the key purpose of a Talking Tub.

Join Claire to unlock the secrets behind effective provocations for communication and the role of the adult in using the talking tub to engage children in conversation.

Claire will answer any questions you have on your own Talking Tubs and you’ll have the opportunity to share your own experiences, techniques and stories with other webinar attendees.

 **FREE RECORDING**

Everyone who registers for the webinar will receive a recording within 24hrs of the broadcast, so if you can't attend the live webinar, you’ll be able to watch it at a time convenient to you.

Want your whole team to watch the webinar? A group discount is available please contact us to find out more.