Thursday 28th November 2019 Consulting Infant Toddlers

Thursday 28th November 2019 Consulting Infant Toddlers

  • £ 25.00
Tax included.


Thursday 28th November 2019 (10:00 BST) (9:00pm AEST) (5:00am EST)

Presented by Claire Warden

Adaptable, time efficient and inclusive

 

Working with infant toddlers requires us to be observant and sensitive to their opinions.

Join Claire to learn how to consult infants and toddlers. 

Claire will answer any questions you have and you’ll have the opportunity to share your own experiences, techniques and stories with other webinar attendees.

 **FREE RECORDING**

Everyone who registers for the webinar will receive a recording within 24hrs of the broadcast, so if you can't attend the live webinar, you’ll be able to watch it at a time convenient to you.

Want your whole team to watch the webinar? A group discount is available please contact us to find out more.