Thursday 23rd May 2019 "Adult Role - Choose your words carefully"

Thursday 23rd May 2019 "Adult Role - Choose your words carefully"

  • £ 15.00
Tax included.


LIVE WEBINAR

Thursday 23rd May 2019 (10:00 BST) (9:00pm AEST) (5:00am EST)

Presented by Claire Warden

Positive, effective phrases to support clear communication

Choosing the right words can be challenging in a busy play environment. Join Claire to learn how to phrase questions and when to ask them. 

Claire will answer any questions you have and you’ll have the opportunity to share your own experiences, techniques and stories with other webinar attendees.

 **FREE RECORDING**

Everyone who registers for the webinar will receive a recording within 24hrs of the broadcast, so if you can't attend the live webinar, you’ll be able to watch it at a time convenient to you.

Want your whole team to watch the webinar? A group discount is available please contact us to find out more.