Tuesday 30th April 2019 Step by step use of the Talking and Thinking Tree - Part of the Floorbook Approach

Tuesday 30th April 2019 Step by step use of the Talking and Thinking Tree - Part of the Floorbook Approach

  • £ 25.00
Tax included.


LIVE WEBINAR

Tuesday 30th April 2019 (10:00 BST) (9:00pm AEST) (5:00am EST)

Presented by Claire Warden

Engaging, motivational and visually delightful

A Thinking Tree engages children in visual, auditory and kinaesthetic learning.

Join Claire as she shows you how to introduce and use the tree with children from two years old

Claire will answer any questions you have on your own Talking and Thinking Tree and you’ll have the opportunity to share your own experiences, techniques and stories with other webinar attendees.

 **FREE RECORDING**

Everyone who registers for the webinar will receive a recording within 24hrs of the broadcast, so if you can't attend the live webinar, you’ll be able to watch it at a time convenient to you.

Want your whole team to watch the webinar? A group discount is available please contact us to find out more.